Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mustapha Bourara, MD -  - OB-GYN

Mustapha Bourara, MD

OB-GYN located in Queens, Astoria, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. Mustapha Bourara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mustapha Bourara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 03/30/19
I am a long term patient and enjoy meeting him. He is thorough and takes his time answering my questions during annual visits. The office is neat and the staff is friendly. Although I have changed medics benefits with a high copayment I continue to visit him because I respect his work and experience.
Chloe R.
Submitted 03/19/19
I think it’s really great that Dr. Bourara sits down with you and really gives a thorough response and explanation of what you need, he never seems to be in a rush which is important to me as a patient because I need reassurance. The place is cute and warm, makes everything less scary if it’s your first time. Everyone makes you feel super comfortable.
Noelle L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Bourara is wonderful, he delievered my first child this February. His staff is warm and welcoming. I felt informed and supported my entire pregnancy. I am grateful for Dr. Bourara, because he took the time to explain what to expect and happily answered my questions. Highly recommended!
Fairouz C.
Submitted 11/29/18
He was so caring and comprehensive, Can't recommend him enough.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Awesome awesome , no complaints ! Great doctor
Lizeth M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Bourara solved all my questions.
Beth H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Nice office, friendly staff, great doctor.
Florentina P.
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent service!!!
JIN YOUNG K.
Submitted 05/19/18
He is a caring doctor
Florentina P.
Submitted 03/22/18
Very happy with the service .. the staff and doctor were great. Excellent doctor
Angela A.
Submitted 02/09/18
I was greeted by his assistants very cordially . Dr. B was very profesional and I felt very comfortable to speak to him and he was very patient and polite towards my patient needs. He is very delightful and caring doctor, he is the kind of Dr. that I would recommend to all women.
Daniela M.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr.Bourara is a amazing OBGYN!He brought both of my babies healthy and happy to this world.I would highly recommend this place!
Kaoutar A.
Submitted 11/19/17
Excellent doctor. Knowledgeable, professional and kind. Exactly what you need in a doctor.
Sladana S.
Submitted 09/16/17
Since I am generally anxious about visit to gynecologist, I love everything about this office. Dr. Bourara is detailed and caring. The staff is friendly and nice. I appreciate the care I receive and would recommend them to others.
Madelaine G.
Submitted 05/06/17
Great!
Grace P.
Submitted 04/04/17
First time visit. Very professional, no waiting. Very friendly front desk. Doctor is very kind and patient. Didn't feel rushed at all. Highly recommend.
Kelly A.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great doctor. Made me feel super comfortable and took the time to chat with me. Not an in and out factory. He definitely is passionate about his practice and his clients. I just moved to Astoria and I am super glad to have found a great OB/GYN. I highly recommend him.
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/15/17
Wonderful experience. I really appreciated that Dr. B took the time to sit and talk to my husband and I and learn about our medical history. He was extremely honest and kind and made us feel like my care was very important. Would highly recommend.
NESRIN G.
Submitted 01/11/17
He is an an excellent doctor. He thoroughly listened me and triedto understand me. He did his best to figure out what is the problem. I haven't seen that much patient and sensitive gynecologist for long time. Thanks again to him.
What We Offer

Services

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for more information regarding insurance providers.

Affinity Health Plan
BCBS
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare (Except Liberty and Community Plan)